Are you looking for

Substitute ListChapters FormingFind An OpeningNewsOnline ApplicationMembership Renewal

Oahu Substitute List
 
Name   Company Day Phone E-mail
Viggiano Jeanne Marie jeannemarie photography 808-228-6973 info@jeannemariephoto.com
Kitchie McBride KICCI 808-392-9062 kmcbride@kicci.net
Jordan Bryan Sacred Breath Healing Arts

782-9595

bryan@coachjordan.com
Sabeshima Suzie Purium 808-295-4551 saabeshima@gmail.com
Gibson Thomas Spectrum 808-436-8250 Thomas.Gibson1@charter.com
Adams Tracy Business Insurance Services 808-366-8822 tadams@bisihi.com
Teixeira Charlie Embroidered with Aloha on the North Shore 391-0774 northshoreembroidery@gmail.com
Herman Linda Rose Hawaii Memorial Park and Borthwick Mortuary 864-3505 lindaroseherman@gmail.com
Amasol Charmaine Bean Counters Bookkeeping Services 753.3540 Charmaine@beancountershawaii.com
Carlson George Windward Biofeedback 781-3008 geobkrub@gmail.com
Nishizawa Michael Palm Tree Realty 371-8708 mnishiz886@aol.com
Rodriguez Donna Lynn 808-Errands 377-2637 Donna@808Errands.com
Laudick Bob Honda Windward 223-6124 blaudick@hondawindward.com
         
         
         
         
Byrnes Joshua New York Life Insurance Company 808-756-5559

jbyrnes@ft.newyorklife.com

Scott Robert doTerra 808-392-8100 alohascotty@gmail.com
         
Maui Substitute List
Bayron Nancy Sapphire Mortgage 808-269-2587 nancy@mauismortgage.com             
         
                       
Dole Mack Mack's Flooring 808-244-3630 mackdole@gmail.com
    Locations    
McGurn Kapualani Neighborhood Power Corp. 808-866-2746 kmcgurn@npcsun.com
         
McDonald Paul Paul MacDonald Insurance Agency 808-276-3448 paul@mauiinsurance.net
         
Birnie Alan Smooth Moves Maui LLC 808-269-8373 smoothmovesmaui@Hawaii.rr.com
Shields Autumn Arbonne International 720-394-7058 autumn.envp@gmail.com
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Island Hawaii Substitute List
Barbara Garcia 808-345-2017 Barb@KeOlaMagazine.com
Deidre Imagire 408-809-1844 Dimagire@gmail.com
Dennis Santiago 808-936-2202 dasantiago@masonmac.com
Sharla Sare 808-935-1939  
Andy Iwashita 808-345-6433  
Claire- Ann Niibu Akau 808-0953  
Russel Lli 808-349-0045 naleiola@gmail.com
Ben Tabios   benjamin@hffre.com
Amber Lopez 808-443-9453 amber@pacificislandinsurance.com
Pat Cabuyadao 808-936-6364