Are you looking for

Substitute ListChapters FormingFind An OpeningNews

Oahu Substitute List
 
Name   Company Day Phone E-mail
Viggiano Jeanne Marie jeannemarie photography 808-228-6973 info@jeannemariephoto.com
Nishizawa Mike Palm Tree Realty 371-8708 mnishiz886@aol.com
Jordan Bryan Sacred Breath Healing Arts

782-9595

bryan@coachjordan.com
Sabeshima Suzie Art to Heart 808-295-4551 saabeshima@gmail.com
White Timothy Mahi'ai White Law 808-221-3409 timothy@mahiaiwhitelaw.com
         
Teixeira Charlie Embroidered with Aloha on the North Shore 391-0774 northshoreembroidery@gmail.com
Herman Linda Rose Hawaii Memorial Park and Borthwick Mortuary 864-3505 lindaroseherman@gmail.com
Amasol Charmaine Bean Counters Bookkeeping Services 753.3540 Charmaine@beancountershawaii.com
Carlson George Windward Biofeedback 781-3008 geobkrub@gmail.com
         
Goode  Russ Send Out Cards 587-1111 russ@russgoode.com
Laudick Bob Honda Windward 223-6124 blaudick@hondawindward.com
Clement Brenden Cool Roof Hawaii 253-8344 brenden@coolroofhawaii.com
         
         
Lee James Coralco Corporation 808-848-8171 coralco@coralcocorporation.com
Byrnes Joshua New York Life Insurance Company 808-756-5559

jbyrnes@ft.newyorklife.com

Scott Robert doTerra 808-392-8100 alohascotty@gmail.com
         
Maui Substitute List
Bayron Nancy Sapphire Mortgage 808-269-2587 nancy@mauismortgage.com             
         
                       
Dole Mack Mack's Flooring 808-244-3630 mackdole@gmail.com
Gamboa Jeana Locations 808-419-1617 got2bmaui@gmail.com
McGurn Kapualani Neighborhood Power Corp. 808-866-2746 kmcgurn@npcsun.com
         
McDonald Paul Paul MacDonald Insurance Agency 808-276-3448 paul@mauiinsurance.net
         
Birnie Alan Smooth Moves Maui LLC 808-269-8373 smoothmovesmaui@Hawaii.rr.com
Shields Autumn Arbonne International 720-394-7058 autumn.envp@gmail.com
         
Mohr James Pane 'N the Glass Window Cleaning 406-599-5788 james@mauiwindowcleaners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big Island Hawaii Substitute List